The development of this online resource is supported by funding from the Australian Government under the Chronic Disease Prevention and Service Improvement Fund.

Many thanks to the following people as well for their support and contribution.

Mr. Epenisa Paongo

Ms. Caitlin Smethurst

Ms. Meg Walsh

Ms. Sarah Brennan

Ms. Nicole Blizard
Dr. Maria Kangas

Director of Clinical Psychology Training

Macquarie University
Dr. Dan MacLaughlin

Consultant Neurologist & Epileptologist Brisbane

President Epilepsy Society of Australia
Dr. Andrew Bleasel

Neurologist / Epileptologist

Director Epilepsy Services Westmead Hospital Sydney

Clinical Senior Lecturer Medicine University of Sydney

Please provide your Feedback here