Active Fundraising

Home > Active Fundraising

Run, walk, cycle, trek, swim, hike, sail or dance for Epilepsy Action! Getting involved in a community event is a great way to get fit, challenge yourself and help support an important cause at the same time. Compete as a team or individually in events around Australia, overseas, or do it your way in your own fitness challenge. The footprints you make today will have a lasting impact on the hearts and lives of those impacted by epilepsy. There is an event near you and something for everyone!

For a full rundown visit: Epilepsy Action Australia (grassrootz.com)

QUEENSLAND
Saturday, 20 Aug — Sunday, 21 Aug 2022
Support Epilepsy Action Australia in the True Grit QLD 2022
True Grit QLD 2022 (grassrootz.com)


NEW SOUTH WALES

Sunday, 28 Aug 2022
Support Epilepsy Action Australia in the Beach2Beach 2022
Beach2Beach 2022 (grassrootz.com)

VICTORIA
Sunday, 04 Sep 2022
Support Epilepsy Action Australia in the  Sandy Point Half Marathon 2022 | Bayside, Melbourne
Sandy Point Half Marathon 2022 (grassrootz.com)


QUEENSLAND

Friday, 09 Sep — Sunday, 11 Sep 2022
Support Epilepsy Action Australia in the Port Douglas Gran Fondo Festival
Port Douglas Gran Fondo Festival (grassrootz.com)


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Sunday, 18 Sep 2022
Support Epilepsy Action Australia in the Lumary City-Bay Fun Run 2022
Lumary City-Bay Fun Run 2022 (grassrootz.com)

TASMANIA
Sunday, 25 Sep 2022
Support Epilepsy Action Australia in the Hobart Airport Marathon Festival 2022
Hobart Airport Marathon Festival 2022 (grassrootz.com)

VICTORIA
Sunday, 02 Oct 2022 7am
Support Epilepsy Action Australia in the 2022 NIKE MELBOURNE MARATHON FESTIVAL
2022 NIKE MELBOURNE MARATHON FESTIVAL (grassrootz.com)

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Sunday, 09 Oct 2022
Support Epilepsy Action Australia in the Perth Kilt Run 2022
Perth Kilt Run 2022 (grassrootz.com)

VICTORIA
Sunday, 16 Oct 2022
Support Epilepsy Action Australia in the Harvest Run 2022
Harvest Run 2022 (grassrootz.com)

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Saturday, 22 Oct — Sunday, 23 Oct 2022
Support Epilepsy Action Australia in the True Grit WA 2022
True Grit WA 2022 (grassrootz.com)

QUEENSLAND
Sunday, 30 Oct 2022 12am
Support Epilepsy Action Australia in the 2022 Noosa Triathlon
2022 Noosa Triathlon (grassrootz.com)

ACT
Sunday, 06 Nov 2022
Support Epilepsy Action Australia in the Canberra Fun Run 2022
Canberra Fun Run 2022 (grassrootz.com)

VICTORIA
Sunday, 13 Nov 2022
Support Epilepsy Action Australia in the Maribyrnong River Run 2022
Maribyrnong River Run 2022 (grassrootz.com)

QUEENSLAND
Saturday, 03 Dec — Sunday, 04 Dec 2022
Support Epilepsy Action Australia in the fisiocrem GC50 Run Festival 2022
fisiocrem GC50 Run Festival 2022 (grassrootz.com)

NEW SOUTH WALES
Thursday, 15 Dec — Saturday, 17 Dec  2022
Support Epilepsy Action Australia in the Ultra-Trail Kosciuszko by UTMB 2022
Ultra-Trail Kosciuszko by UTMB 2022 (grassrootz.com)

 

IF YOU’RE TAKING PART IN AN EVENT OR ACTIVE FUNDRAISER THAT IS
NOT LISTED HERE AND WOULD LIKE TO SET UP A
FUNDRAISING PAGE FOR THAT EVENT – CLICK HERE.